Soundtrack Information

World War Z: Remixes EP

World War Z: Remixes EP

Warner Brothers Records

Release Date: June 14, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Like A River Around A Rock (Mystery Skulls Remix) 4:38
2. Ninja Quiet (Justin Warfield Remix) 4:59
3. Philadelphia (Future Funk Squad Remix) 5:04
4. Nj Mart (Blkhrts Remix) 3:50
  Total Album Time: 18:31
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

World War Z>

World War Z
Warner Brothers Records

Released: June 14, 2013