Soundtrack Information

World's Greatest Dad

World's Greatest Dad

Lakeshore Records

Release Date: August 19, 2009

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Why Are We Listening to This? (Dialog) (Kyle & Lance) 0:04
2. Invisible (Bruce Hornsby) 3:37
3. It's a Good Day (Peggy Lee) 2:10
4. Milky White Skin (Dialog) (Heathe)r 0:27
5. I Hope I Become a Ghost (The Deadly Syndrome) 4:10
6. Is You Is or Is You Ain't My Baby (Bruce Hornsby) 3:18
7. Your Dog's Staring at Me (Dialog) (Lance & Bonnie) 0:04
8. The Creeper (Tom Kenney and Gerry Brunskil)l 2:14
9. Shadow Hand (Bruce Hornsby) 4:17
10. Don't Be Afraid, You're Already Dead (Akron Family) 4:37
11. Why Don't We Do Something Together (Dialog) (Kyle & Lance) 0:18
12. Genius (Inara George) 2:07
13. Tiny Spark (Brenden Benson) 3:16
14. Mandolin Rain (Bruce Hornsby) 5:02
15. Thank You Bruce Hornsby (Dialog) (Principal Anderson) 0:04
  Total Album Time: 35:45
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!