Soundtrack Information

Wrestling Ernest Hemmingway

Wrestling Ernest Hemmingway

Mercury (314-518 897-2)

Release Date: 1994

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Wrestling Ernest Hemmingway 1:57
2. A Ship Offshore 3:58
3. Rain 3:14
4. La Mujer De Antonio 2:31
5. Fireworks 6:54
6. Time At Sea 5:27
7. Nena 2:59
8. 1939 4:20
9. Farwell Frank 4:09
10. Lagrimas Negras 3:50
  Total Album Time: 39:19

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!