Movie Information

The Penguins of Madagascar

The Penguins of Madagascar

Released: November 26, 2014


  • Lorne Balfe composer
  • Eric Darnell director
  • Simon J. Smith director

Movie Purchasing Links

Movie Ratings

Soundtrack.Net Users

Click stars to rate.

Other Ratings



Song Credits

Afro Circus / I Like To Move It
Written by Chris Rock, Erick Morillo and Mark Quashie
Performed by Chris Rock and Danny Jacobs

Foggy Mountain Breakdown
Written by Earl Scruggs

Fideo del Oeste
Written by Robert Rodriguez
Performed by CHINGON
Courtesy of Rocket Racing Rebels LP

Written by Jin Young Park and Woo S. Rhee
Performed by Wonder Girls
Courtesy of JYP Entertainment Corporation

Mozart - Eine Kleine Nachtmusik
Written by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Arranged by Sheldon Curry
Courtesy of Geffen Records
Under license from Universal Music Enterprises

I Can Dream About You
Written and Performed by Dan Hartman
Courtesy of Geffen Records
Under license from Universal Music Enterprises

(from Penguins of Madagascar)
Written by Armando Perez, Andrew Cedar, Justin Franks, Breyan Isaac, Ben Maddahi, Charlie Puth, Dino Fekaris and Nickolas Zesses
Produced by DJ Frank E and Andrew Cedar
Performed by Pitbull
Pitbull appears courtesy of Mr. 305/Polo Grounds Music/RCA Records

E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Trailer Music

The trailers for The Penguins of Madagascar featured music by and Kenny Loggins.

View the complete list of trailer music...

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!