ScoreLogue Web Magazine launches a new composer chat series with Christopher Young
LIVE! On Wednesday, October 21st at 10pm Eastern (7pm Pacific)

ScoreLogue's October composer of the month, Christopher Young, will be online to answer questions 
about his career and latest projects, live in real time chat. Chris Young is best known for his earlier horror 
scores, Hellraiser and Flowers in the Attic, and is equally known for his  accomplished dramatic and 
thrilling scores for Murder in the First, Jennifer 8 and Copycat, to name a few. Chris has made the jump 
to experimenting with different genres of film music and has excelled in all areas. His latest scores for both 
Rounders and Urban Legend have already won him critical and public acclaim. Chris will be available to 
talk and answer questions about his two most recent scores and more on October 21st!

On Tuesday, October 20th at 9pm Eastern (6pm Pacific), director George Romero will be appearing on 
the TCM Website to talk about his work as horror film director and writer. Romero has directed the super 
cult horror favorite, Night of the Living Dead, and much, much more. George has also worked with 
Christopher Young on the film The Dark Half, based on Stephen King's horrifying novel.

Spend a night chatting with George Romero @ Tues., Oct. 20th at 9pm.
and bring your questions to Christopher Young @ Wed., Oct. 21st at 10pm.

ScoreLogue Web Magazine in association with Turner Classic Movies Website (TCM. is 
launching this new series to bring today's most talented composers directly to the thousands of film music 
fans to answer questions and talk about their careers and inspirations. All chat participants need to do is 
head on over to ScoreLogue @ and go to the Composer Chat banner and begin 
talking, no downloads necessary.