Composer Information

Chris P. Bacon

Kraft-Engel Management

External Websites

Upcoming Projects

Being Charlie (2016)
Release Date: May 6, 2016


[2015]  Goosebumps (additional music)
 The Avengers: Age of Ultron (additional music)
 Paddington (additional music)
[2014]  Mr. Peabody & Sherman (additional music)
[2013]  American Hustle (additional music)
 Bates Motel [TV Series]
 Sworn to Silence [TV Movie]
[2012]  High Ground
 Atlas Shrugged: Part II
[2011]  Arthur Christmas (additional music)
 Water for Elephants (additional music)
 Source Code
 Gnomeo & Juliet
[2010]  Alpha and Omega
 Nanny McPhee Returns (additional music)
 Love Ranch
 Waking Sleeping Beauty
[2008]  Space Chimps

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!