Composer Information

Lucas Vidal

March 6, 1984
Madrid, Spain
Official Site:
Click to visit site

Upcoming Projects

Kidnapping Freddy Heineken (2015)
Release Date: 2015

Nobody Wants the Night (2015)
Release Date: 2015

Palm Trees in the Snow (2015)
Release Date: 2015

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!