Soundtrack Information

A Wizard of Sound!

A Wizard of Sound!

Hexacord (HCD-20)

Release Date: 2003

Format: CD

Track Listing

1. Skyliner
2. Theme from "The Private Connection"
3. Enchanting Gondola
4. Theme from "Romancing the Islands"
5. Love Theme from "Romancing the Islands" (guitar solo)
6. Sophisticated
7. Theme from "The Private Connection" (alternative sexy version)
8. The Tree Meditation
9. Crystal Drop Satin
10. Visa to the Stars
11. Love Theme for Edwige
12. Sunset dance from "Romancing the Islands"
13. Riff #3
14. The Respect of You
15. Thinking of You
16. Spring Love
17. Prime Time
18. Music in the Night
19. Riff #1
20. Bossa for Two
21. Riff #2
22. India (composed by Francesco De Masi)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!