Soundtrack Information

An Italian Story

An Italian Story

Rhino Records (R2 73941)

Release Date: 2004

Format: CD

Music By

Track Listing

1. Fashion Party
2. Photochic
3. Nightclub
4. An Italian Story
5. Free Love Sequence
6. Telecinebeat
7. Fetish Quartet
8. The Lost Island
9. Hypermodels
10. Psychovision
11. SX 70
12. Jet Set
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!