Soundtrack Information

No Artwork Available


Release Date: 2011

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Hona Tha Pyaar (Atif Aslam & Hadiqa Kiani)
2. Din Pareshaan Hay (Sajjad Ali)
3. Dil Janiya (Hadiqa Kiani)
4. Sayyan Bolain (Shabnam Majeed, Sahir Ali Bugga & Bina Jawad)
5. Mumkin Hay (Ahmad Jahanzeb & Shuja Haider)
6. Kaho (Aaj Bol Do) (Atif Aslam & Hadiqa Kiani)
7. Din Pareshan Hai (Film Version) (Sajjad Ali)
8. Bol Background Music (Hadiqa Kiani & Baqir Abbas)
9. Kich Is Tarah (Album Doorie)
10. Tere Bin (Film Bas Ek Pal)
11. Aa Bhi Ja Sanam (Film Prince)
12. Chhod Gate (Album Meri Kahani)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!