Soundtrack Information

Broadway Scene Stealers: The Men

Broadway Scene Stealers: The Men

Masterworks Broadway (88697-07326-2)

Release Date: April 3, 2007

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. "Giants In The Sky (Into The Woods)" - Ben Wright 2:22
2. "All I Need Is The Girl (Gypsy)" - Paul Wallace 4:29
3. "Dream Drummin/Soft Music (Over Here!)" - John Travolta 4:06
4. "The Viper's Drag (Ain't Misbehavin')" - Andre Deshields 5:19
5. "Franklin Shepard, Inc. (Merrily We Roll Along)" - Lonny Price 5:33
6. "The Leeds Of Old Virginia (1776)" - Ronald Holgate 2:35
7. "Bigger Isn't Better (Barnum)" - Leonard John Crofoot 3:56
8. "Miracle Of Miracles (Fiddler On The Roof)" - Austin Pendleton 2:01
9. "I've Got Your Number (Little Me)" - Swen Swenson 2:54
10. "Joey, Joey, Joey (The Most Happy Fella)" - Art Lund 3:31
11. "Captain Hook's Waltz (Peter Pan)" - Cyril Ritchard 2:54
12. "Mr. Cellophane (Chicago)" - Barney Martin 3:38
  Total Album Time: 43:18
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!