Soundtrack Information

Broadway Scene Stealers: The Women

Broadway Scene Stealers: The Women

Masterworks Broadway (88697-07235-2)

Release Date: April 3, 2007

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. "Ooh! My Feet (The Most Happy Fella)" - Susan Johnson 2:03
2. "Cash for Your Trash (Ain't Misbehavin')" - Nell Carter 2:13
3. "Deep in the Night (Inner City)" - Linda Hopkins 4:58
4. "He Plays the Violin (1776)" - Betty Buckley 3:03
5. "The Miller's Son (A Little Night Music)" - D'Jamin Bartlett 4:28
6. "Gooch's Song (Mame)" - Jane Connell 3:27
7. "Miss Marmelstein (I Can Get it for Wholesale)" - Barbra Streisand 3:20
8. "Little Girls (Annie)" - Dorothy Loudon 2:42
9. "Everybody's Girl (Steel Pier)" - Debra Monk 4:03
10. "Mr. Monotony (Jerome Robbin's Broadway)" - Debbie Shapiro 3:42
11. "When You're Good to Mama (Chicago)" - Mary McCarty 3:13
12. "You Can Always Count on Me (City of Angels)" - Randy Graff 4:30
  Total Album Time: 41:42
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!