Soundtrack Information

Dr. Dolittle 2

Dr. Dolittle 2


Release Date: June 19, 2001

Formats: CD, Digital, Cassette

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Cluck Cluck (The Product G&B) 3:59
2. Do U Wanna Roll (Dolittle Theme) (R.L., Snoop Dogg, & Lil' Kim) 4:33
3. Tameeka (Mario) 3:42
4. Absolutely Not (Deborah Cox) 3:35
5. We Fit Together (O-Town) 3:58
6. Two Steps (Jimmy Cozier) 4:17
7. What It Is (Part II) (Flipmode Squad) 4:20
8. Rear View Mirror (Alicia Keys) 4:05
9. If I Was The One (Luther Vandross) 4:21
10. Makin' Me Feel (Angie Stone) 4:07
11. Life Is Good (LFO) 4:05
12. Lookin' For Love (Next) 3:35
13. If I Knew (Medeiros) 4:27
  Total Album Time: 53:04
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!