Soundtrack Information

Ennio Morricone: Musica per il Cinema

Ennio Morricone: Musica per il Cinema


Release Date: February 5, 2007

Conducted by Ennio Morricone

Performed by
La Scala Philharmonica and Chorus

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. C'Era Una Volta In America
2. Addio Monti
3. Vatel
4. Romanzo
5. Autunno
6. Il Quarto Stato
7. Here'S To You
8. Il Buono, Il Brutto, Il Cattivo
9. C'Era Una Volta Il West
10. Giu' La Testa
11. L'Estasi Dell'Oro
12. Hs2
13. Il Clan Dei Siciliani
14. Metti Una Sera A Cena
15. Uno Che Grida Amore
16. Come Maddalena
17. Cinema Paradiso
18. Nuovo Cinema Paradiso - Love Theme
19. Malena - Inchini Ipocriti E Disperazione
20. Malena
21. Casualities Of War
22. Queimada - Abolicao
23. Gabriel'S Oboe
24. Mission
25. In Heart As In Heaven
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!