Soundtrack Information

Falcom Music Chronicle

Falcom Music Chronicle


Release Date: January 17, 2013

Format: Digital

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Lost Woods (Acoustic Band Arrange Version) - The Legend of Heroes III: White Witch 3:33
2. Stairs to The Light (Stage Clear- Violin & Guitar Arrange Version) - Brandish 3:19
3. Hoshi No Arika ~ Kokuhaku - The Legend of Heroes: Sora No Kiseki FC 2:43
4. Mainz Mining Town (Violin & Guitar Arrange Version) - The Legend of Heroes: Zero No Kiseki 2:40
5. Valestein Castle - Ys: The Oath in Felghana 4:43
6. King Dragon ~ Sorcerian the Prelude - Sorcerian 5:24
7. To Make The End of Battle (Brass Band Arrange Version) - Ys I & II Chronicles 5:50
  Total Album Time: 28:12
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!