Soundtrack Information

Falling in Love is Wonderful: Broadway's Greatest Love Duets

Falling in Love is Wonderful: Broadway's Greatest Love Duets

RCA (82876-75892-2)

Release Date: 2006

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. "They Say It's Wonderful" - Ethel Merman/Bruce Yarnell 3:38
2. "I've Never Been In Love Before" - Josie De Guzman/Peter Gallagher 2:08
3. "People Will Say We're In Love" - Christine Andreas/Lourence Guittard 4:20
4. "Stranger In Paradise" - Lee Venora/Richard Banke 4:09
5. "Make Believe" - Stephen Douglass/Barbara Cook 4:53
6. "If I Loved You" - John Raitt/Eileen Christy 9:46
7. "Tonight" - Carol Lawrence/Larry Kert 3:56
8. "We Kiss In A Shadow" - Daniel Ferro/Jeanette Scovotti 3:20
9. "My Heart Is So Full Of You" - Robert Weede/Jo Sullivan 3:00
10. "It Only Takes A Moment" - Charles Nelson Reilly/Eileen Brennan 3:44
11. "My Cup Runneth Over" - Mary Martin/Robert Preston 2:13
12. "Do You Love Me?" - Zero Mostel/Maria Karnilova 3:11
13. "All The Wasted Time" - Brent Carver/Carolee Carmello 4:43
14. "Sailing" - Norm Lewis/Malcolm Gets 3:09
15. "Just In Time" - Sydney Chaplin/Judy Holliday 3:43
  Total Album Time: 59:53
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!