Soundtrack Information

From Conception To Birth

From Conception To Birth

Cherry Lane Music (CLM7001)

Release Date: 2004

Conducted by Michael Whalen

Format: CD

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. One Becomes A Trillion
2. A New Heart
3. I Am (brain)
4. The Mother Knows
5. Eyes Ears & Fingers
6. I Move (muscles)
7. Protected & Nourished
8. Months of Constant Change
9. Life in Cramped Quarters
10. Birth: The Journey to Life
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!