Soundtrack Information

Gulzar's Bollywood Collection

Gulzar's Bollywood Collection

Venus Worldwide

Release Date: January 3, 2013

Format: Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. DIL SE: E Ajnabi (A.R.Rahman, Gulzar, Mahalakshmi, Udit Narayan) 5:49
2. Chaiyya Chaiyya (A.R.Rahman, apna Avasthi, Gulzar, Sukhwinder Singh) 6:54
3. Dil Se Re (A.R. Rahman, Gulzar) 6:45
4. Jiya Jale (A.R.Rahman, Gulzar, Lata Mangeshkar, M.G.Sreekumar) 5:07
5. Satrangi Re (A.R.Rahman, Gulzar, Kavita Krishnamurthy, Sonu Nigam) 7:25
6. Thayya Thayya (A.R.Rahman, Gulzar, Sukhwinder Singh) 4:35
7. LIBAAS: Khamosh Sa Afsana (Gulzar, Lata Mangeshkar, Late R.D.Burman, Suresh Wadkar) 6:10
8. Kya Bura Hai Kya Bhala (Gulzar, Lata Mangeshkar, R.D.Burman) 3:23
9. Phir Kisi Shakh Se (Gulzar, Lata Mangeshkar, Late R.D.Burman) 4:43
10. Sili Hawa Chhoo Gayi (Gulzar, Lata Mangeshkar, Late R.D.Burman) 5:35
11. SATYA: Badalon Se (Bhupendra, Gulzar, Vishal) 6:06
12. Geela Geela Pani (Gulzar, Lata Mangeshkar, Vishal) 6:08
13. Goli Maar (Gulzar, Mano, Vishal) 4:41
14. Sapne Mein (Asha Bhosle, Gulzar, Suresh Wadkar, Vishal) 5:26
15. Tu Mere Paas Bhi Hai (Gulzar, Hariharan, Lata Mangeshkar, Vishal) 5:40
  Total Album Time: 84:27
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!