Soundtrack Information

Halloween Horror Hits

Halloween Horror Hits

BSX Records

Release Date: October 6, 2010

Format: Digital

Track Listing

1. Halloween (John Carpenter)
2. The Fog (John Carpenter)
3. Christine - Car Obsession / Attack / Plymouth (John Carpenter)
4. The Thing (Ennio Morricone)
5. Stephen King's Graveyard Shift - Trailer Music (John Beal)
6. Creepshow (John Harrison)
7. Dawn of the Dead - The Gonk (Herbert Chappell)
8. Poltergeist - Carol Anne's Theme (Jerry Goldsmith)
9. A Nightmare On Elm Street (Charles Bernstein)
10. HBO's Tales From The Crypt (Danny Elfman)
11. The Night Before Christmas - Overture (Danny Elfman)
12. The Night Before Christmas - This Is Halloween(Danny Elfman)
13. Psycho II (Jerry Goldsmith)
14. The New Outer Limits (John Van Tongeran)
15. True Blood - Bad Things (Jace Everett and Brian Hacksaw Williams)
16. True Blood - Love Theme (Nathan Barr)
17. Fright Night - Come To Me (Brad Fiedel)
18. Suite From Transylvania Twist (Chuck Cirino)
19. Shock Treatment - Looking For Trade (Richard O'Brien and Victoria De Mare)
20. The Return of the Living Dead - Tonight (Jon St. James, Stacey Swain and Victoria De Mare)
21. The Addams Family (Vic Mizzy)
22. The Munsters (Jack Marshall)
23. The Ghost and Mr. Chicken - The Haunted Organ (Vic Mizzy)
24. Warlock - The Sentence (Jerry Goldsmith)
25. The Shining (Wendy Carlos)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!