Soundtrack Information

Heart and Soul

Heart and Soul

Legacy Recordings

Release Date: 1999

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Read Your Mind
2. 100 Tears Away
3. Someday We'll Be Together
4. To Sir, With Love (Duet with Al Green)
5. Sweet Inspiration
6. Crying
7. Vincent (Starry Starry Night)
8. What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted
9. World Without Love
10. Confetti
11. Baby, Don't You Break My Heart Slow
12. This Is Crazy Now
13. This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You)
14. I Know Him By Heart
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!