Soundtrack Information



CD Baby (AUM019)

Release Date: December 4, 2012

Formats: CD, Digital

Music from this album has been used in 1 trailer(s). Click to view which ones!

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Colossus 1:47
2. Sol Invictus 2:54
3. Helios 2:24
4. Requiem of the Night 3:02
5. The Odyssey 3:30
6. Land of Shadows 2:36
7. Four Horsemen 2:30
8. Rising Dawn 3:09
9. Phoenix Rising 2:38
10. Farewell to Earth 2:54
11. Sirens of Hyperion 3:05
12. March on the Black Gate 2:24
13. Apollo's Triumph 2:37
  Total Album Time: 35:30
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!