Soundtrack Information

Into the Unknown (EP)

Into the Unknown (EP)

Release Date: October 20, 2017

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Into the Unknown 1:27
2. Battle of Two Worlds 2:16
3. Mutiny in Darkness 2:13
4. Resolve 1:10
  Total Album Time: 7:06
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!