Soundtrack Information

Javed Akthar's Bollywood Collection

Javed Akthar's Bollywood Collection

Venus Worldwide

Release Date: January 4, 2013

Format: Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Main to Hoon Pagal - Baadshah (Abhijeet, Anu Malik, Javed Akhtar, Shahrukh Khan) 6:19
2. Sandese Aate Hai - Border (Anu Malik, Javed Akhtar , Roopkumar Rathod, Sonu Nigam) 10:31
3. Hamen Jab Se Mohabbat - Border (Alka Yagnik, Anu Malik, Javed Akhtar, Sonu Nigam) 7:39
4. To Chalun - Border (Anu Malik, Javed Akhtar , Roopkumar Rathod) 7:36
5. Dhoom Dhoom Luck Luck - Dillagi (Jatin - Lalit, Javed Akhtar, Mahendra Kapoor, Mohini Bramhabhatt, Mridula Desai, Shankar Mahadevan, Sukhwinder Singh) 6:10
6. Sunona Sunona - Karobaar (Alka Yagnik, Javed Akhtar, Kumar Sanu, Rajesh Roshan) 6:14
7. Aa Kahin Door Chale - Laawaris: New (Alka Yagnik, Javed Akhtar, Rajesh Roshan, Udit Narayan) 6:19
8. Humrahi Jab Ho Mastana - Pukar (A.R.Rahman, Hema Sardesai, Javed Akhtar, Udit Narayan) 4:25
9. Kismet Se Tum Hum Ko Mile - Pukar (A.R.Rehman, Anuradha Paudwal, Javed Akhtar., Sonu Nigam) 6:25
10. Chaand Taare - Yes Boss (Abhijeet, Jatin - Lalit, Javed Akhtar) 4:49
11. Choodi Baji Hai - Yes Boss (Alka Yagnik, Jatin - Lalit, Javed Akhtar, Udit Narayan) 5:05
12. Ek Din Aap - Yes Boss (Alka Yagnik, Jatin- Lalit, Javed Akhtar, Kumar Sanu) 4:26
13. Jaata Hai Tu Kahan - Yes Boss (Abhijeet, Jatin - Lalit, Javed Akhtar) 5:40
14. Main Koi Aisa Geet Gaoon - Yes Boss (Abhijeet, Jatin - Lalit, Javed Akhtar) 5:17
15. Suniye To - Yes Boss (Abhijeet, Jatin - Lalit, Javed Akhtar) 5:14
  Total Album Time: 92:09
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!