Soundtrack Information

Judy Garland: At the Movies - Vol. 4

Judy Garland: At the Movies - Vol. 4

Ideal Music

Release Date: February 1, 2013

Format: Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. GIRL CRAZY: Bidin' My Time (with The King's Men) 5:02
2. Could You Use Me? (with Mickey Rooney) 3:51
3. Embraceable You 4:58
4. But Not for Me 3:23
5. I Got Rhythm (with Mickey Rooney) 8:04
6. PRESENTING LILY MARS: Tom, Tom the Piper's Son 2:44
7. Every Little Movement Has a Meaning of Its Own (with Mary Kent) 2:14
8. When I Look At You 1:35
9. Medley: Where's There's Music / St Louis Blues / It's a Long Way to Tipperary / In the Shade of the Old Apple Tree / It's 3 O'Clock In the Morning / Broadway Rhythm (with Judy Carol) 10:20
10. THOUSANDS CHEER: The Joint Is Really Jumpin' Down At Carnegie Hall (with Jose Iturbi) 3:44
11. MEET ME IN ST. LOUIS: Meet Me in St. Louis, Louis 1:58
12. The Boy Next Door 3:30
13. Skip to My Lou (with Henry H. Daniels Jr.) 2:29
14. Under the Bamboo Tree (with Margaret O'Brien) 1:40
15. Over the Bannister 1:29
16. The Trolley Song 4:06
17. Boys and Girls Like You and Me 2:19
18. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas 2:39
19. ZIEGFELD FOLLIES: The Interview 5:04
20. TILL THE CLOUDS ROLL BY: Look for the Silver Lining 3:22
21. Who? 2:49
  Total Album Time: 77:20
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!