Soundtrack Information

La musique dons le film d'Alain Resnais

La musique dons le film d'Alain Resnais

Doxy Records

Release Date: March 17, 2015

Format: Vinyl

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: The Dansant (L'Annee Derniere A Marienbad)
2. Promenade
3. Solitude
4. La Valse De Marienbad
5. Final
6. SIDE B: Hiroshima, Mon Amour (Suite)" (Hiroshima, Mon Amour / Muriel)
7. 2. Valse Du Cafe Du Fleuve
8. 3. Muriel (Final)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!