Soundtrack Information

Mega Movie Mix

Mega Movie Mix

Walt Disney Records (61089-7)

Release Date: 2004

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. "Why Not (McMix)" - Hilary Duff
2. "Can't Help Falling In Love" - A*Teens
3. "Dig It" - D Tent Boys
4. "Drama Queen (That Girl)" - Lindsay Lohan
5. "Grazing in the Grass" - Raven
6. "Happy Together" - Simple Plan
7. "The Tide is High (Get The Feeling)" - Atomic Kitten
8. "Cinderella" - The Cheetah Girls
9. "Supergirl" - Krystal Harris
10. "Beauty and the Beast" - Jumps
11. "Ultimate" - Lindsay Lohan
12. "Keepin' It Real" - Shaggy
13. "Superstition" - Raven
14. "Welcome" - Jumps
15. "Miracles Happen" - Myra
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!