Soundtrack Information

Morricone RMX

Morricone RMX


Release Date: 2001

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Man With the Harmonica (Apollo 440 remix)
2. For A Few Dollars More (Terranova remix)
3. Here's To You (Copasetic Con Vivi E Selda remix)
4. Belinda May (Fantastic Plastic Machine remix)
5. Clan of the Sicillians (Rockers Hi-Fi remix)
6. Chi Mai (Nightmares On Wax remix)
7. Il Grande Silencio (Thievery Corporation remix)
8. Un Bacio (Ali N. Askin remix)
9. Doricamente (Tommy Hools remix)
10. Giocoso, Gioioso (Groove Corporation remix)
11. Come Maddalena (La Bambola remix)
12. La Lucertola (De-Phazz remix)
13. Clan of the Sicilians (DJ Dick from Rockers Hi-Fi)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!