Soundtrack Information

No Artwork Available


Sony Classical (SK 93044)

Release Date: 2003

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Forbidden Colours
2. Energy Flow
3. O Grande Amor
4. The Last Emperor
5. Railroad Man
6. Risky
7. Before Long
8. Desafinado
9. Lost Child - SQ & P
10. Little Buddha
11. Neo Geo
12. Opus
13. Anger - Rare Force 2 Mega Mix
14. Insensatez - Remodel by Alva Noto
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!