Soundtrack Information

Movie Melodies

Movie Melodies

Tam-Tam Media

Release Date: November 13, 2012

Performed by
Tony Osborne Orchestra

Format: Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. That Old Black Magic 2:20
2. Lara's Theme 2:48
3. C'est Si Bon 2:28
4. When You Wish Upon a Star 2:43
5. You Only Live Twice 2:12
6. Younger Than Springtime 2:36
7. The Magnificent Seven 1:48
8. Wednesday's Child 2:54
9. Whit a Smile and a Song 2:33
10. Hey There 2:26
11. It's Always You 2:41
12. I Love You Samantha 3:01
  Total Album Time: 30:30
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!