Soundtrack Information

Oscar Winning Film Themes

Oscar Winning Film Themes

AAO Music

Release Date: March 18, 2013

Format: Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Somewhere Over the Rainbow - The Wizard Of Oz 2:10
2. White Christmas - Holiday Inn 3:25
3. You'll Never Know - Hello, Frisco, Hello 4:02
4. High Noon - High Noon 2:59
5. All the Way 4:21
6. Moon River - Breakfast at Tiffany's 3:50
7. Days of Wine and Roses 4:32
8. Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head - Butch Cassidy and The Sundance Kid 2:44
9. The Way We Were 2:47
10. You Light My Fire 2:22
11. Fame 4:32
12. I Just Called to Say I Love You - The Woman in Red 4:23
13. Take My Breath Away - Top Gun 3:55
14. Skyfall 4:51
  Total Album Time: 50:53
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!