Soundtrack Information

Pandora: The World of Avatar

Pandora: The World of Avatar

Walt Disney Records

Release Date: January 4, 2019

Format: Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Flight of Passage Ride Through 4:23
2. Na'vi River Journey Ride Through (Sandra Benton) 5:47
3. Pandora Walk Through 5:40
4. The Shaman Call (From “Windtraders Shop”) (Simon Franglen) 3:59
5. Magic of the Land (From “Windtraders Shop”) (James Horner) 3:50
6. Spirits of Mo'ara (From “Windtraders Shop”) (James Horner) 5:58
7. Raggatar (From “Satu'li Canteen”) 5:49
8. Shaman of the Souls (From “Satu'li Canteen”) 7:45
9. Surf's Up (From “Satu'li Canteen”) 2:13
10. Bossa (From “Pongu Pongu”) 2:36
11. Surf's Up (From “Pongu Pongu”) 4:13
12. Wave (From “Pongu Pongu”) (Simon Franglen) 5:33
  Total Album Time: 57:46
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!