Soundtrack Information

Philip Glass' Symphony No. 9

Philip Glass' Symphony No. 9

Orange Mountain Music

Release Date: January 31, 2012

Conducted by Dennis Russell Davies

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Symphony No. 9: Movement I 14:18
2. Symphony No. 9: Movement II 20:05
3. Symphony No. 9: Movement III 15:30
  Total Album Time: 49:53
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!