Soundtrack Information

Singing in the Rain - Song & Dance Spectacular

Singing in the Rain - Song & Dance Spectacular


Release Date: November 2012

Format: Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Singing in the Rain 2:49
2. Cheek to Cheek 4:16
3. Night and Day 2:51
4. Anything You Can Do 2:21
5. Let's Face the Music and Dance 2:59
6. A Couple of Swells 2:26
7. I Won't Dance 3:30
8. Good Morning 2:24
9. Begin the Beguine 3:41
10. They Can't Take That Away from Me 2:54
11. Top Hat, White Tie and Tails 2:45
12. Anything Goes 2:04
13. Get Me to the Church On Time 2:40
14. All That Jazz 4:45
15. Diamonds Are a Girls Best Friend 3:32
16. I Could Have Danced All Night 2:46
  Total Album Time: 48:43
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!