Soundtrack Information

Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse

Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse

Republic Records

Release Date: June 2, 2023

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Annihilate (Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse) (Swae Lee, Lil Wayne, Offset) 3:51
2. Am I Dreaming (A$AP Rocky, Roisee) 4:16
3. All The Way Live (Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse) (Future, Lil Uzi Vert) 4:05
4. Danger (Spider) (Offset, JID) 3:25
5. Hummingbird (James Blake) 5:19
6. Calling (Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse) (Swae Lee, NAV, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie) 3:39
7. Silk and Cologne (Spider-Verse Remix) (Ei8ht, Offset) 2:42
8. Link Up (Spider-Verse Remix Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse) (Don Toliver, Wizkid, Beam, Toian) 3:15
9. Self Love (Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse) (Coi Leray) 3:09
10. Home (Don Toliver, Lil Uzi Vert) 3:15
11. Nonviolent Communication (James Blake, A$AP Rocky, 21 Savage) 3:29
12. Givin' Up (Not The One) (Don Toliver, 21 Savage, 2 Chainz) 3:54
13. Nas Morales (Nas) 2:47
  Total Album Time: 47:06

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!