Soundtrack Information

Step Up: High Water - Season 2

Step Up: High Water - Season 2

Lionsgate Records

Release Date: March 20, 2019

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Genesis (feat. Ne-Yo) 2:52
2. Take the Throne (feat. Terrence Green) 3:10
3. Champion (feat. Ne-Yo) 3:17
4. Animal (feat. Nash Overstreet & Sidnie Tipton) 2:49
5. Bow Down (feat. Terrence Green) 3:16
6. Kingdom (feat. Todrick Hall) 2:46
7. Calling Me (feat. Ne-Yo) 3:02
8. Poppin' Off (feat. Terrence Green) 3:14
9. Poppin' Back (feat. Kendra Oyesanya & Carlito Olivero) 3:06
10. Gotta Get It (feat. Terrence Green) 2:41
11. Let's Vibe (feat. Andrew Hawk) 2:52
12. Marquise's Interlude (feat. Terayle Hill) 2:59
13. Amazing Grace (feat. Naya Rivera) [Piano] 3:56
14. Animal (feat. Nash Overstreet & Sidnie Tipton) [Remix] 3:19
15. High Water Score Suite (feat. Stephanie Ecomonou) 7:19
  Total Album Time: 50:38
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!