Soundtrack Information

The Green Bird

The Green Bird

DRG (12989)

Release Date: 2000

Conducted by Teese Gohl / Joe Church / Gil Goldstein / Jeanine Tesori

Format: CD

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Truffaldino's Sausage Shop
2. O Greedy People
3. Tartaglia's Lament
4. The Bickering
5. Calmon, King Of Statues
6. Joy to the King
7. Ninetta's Hope
8. Renzo and Pompea Duet
9. Barbarina's Lament
10. The Waters That Dance
11. Serpentina's Garden
12. Under Bustle Funk
13. Green Bird Descent
14. The Magic Feather
15. The King's Lament (solo violin)
16. Accordions and Palace Rhumba
17. Prologue (Radio Waves)
18. Acids and Alkalis
19. Apple Ario Instrumental
20. O Foolish Heart
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!