Soundtrack Information

The Love Songs of Andrew Lloyd Webber

The Love Songs of Andrew Lloyd Webber


Release Date: November 2012

Format: Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Whistle Down the Wind 3:49
2. Love Changes Everything 3:32
3. Next Time You Fall in Love 3:42
4. Unexpected Song 3:03
5. Don't Cry for Me Argentina 6:09
6. Take That Look Off Your Face 3:12
7. Anything But Only 2:49
8. Any Dream Will Do 3:53
9. Make Up My Heart 3:32
10. Think of Me 3:19
11. Too Much in Love to Care 4:12
12. Pie Jesu 3:29
13. High Flying, Adored 3:23
14. Everything's Alright 3:47
15. The Last Man in My Life 3:54
16. Seeing Is Believing 4:14
  Total Album Time: 59:59
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!