Soundtrack Information

The Music of David Lynch - Vinyl Edition

The Music of David Lynch - Vinyl Edition

Communion Records

Release Date: April 15, 2016

Formats: Digital, Vinyl

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

Disc 1: The Music of David Lynch
1. Laura Palmer's Theme (Angelo Badalamenti)
2. Love Me Tender Donovan
3. Swing With Me (Chrysta Bell)
4. In Dreams Tennis and Twin Peaks

Disc 2: The Music of David Lynch
1. Llorando (Rebekah Del Rio)
2. Blue Velvet (Sky Ferreira)
3. Sycamore Trees (Jim James)
4. Pinky's Dream (Karen O)

Disc 3: The Music of David Lynch
1. Dance of The Dream Man (Angelo Badalamenti)
2. Go (Moby, feat. Mindy Jones)
3. The Chauffeur (Duran Duran)

Disc 4: The Music of David Lynch
1. Wicked Game (Lykke Li)
2. In Heaven (Zola Jesus)
3. Soundscape from Eraserhead and The Elephant Man (Wayne Coyne and Steven Drozd of The Flaming Lips)
4. Twin Peaks Theme (Angelo Badalamenti)
5. Poem of Unknown Origin (David Lynch)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!