Soundtrack Information

The Music of ITC

The Music of ITC

Network Distributing Ltd. (7959016)

Release Date: February 11, 2014

Format: CD

Track Listing

Track listings not available for this album. If you have the track listing information, please e-mail it to us at (including the lengths of each track, if known).

From the Manufacturer

An exceptionally cool collection of theme and incidental music from series such as Man in a Suitcase, The Protectors, Strange Report, Department S, The Prisoner, Gideons' Way, The Baron, Strange Report, The Persuaders!, The Adventurer and more.

Consisting entirely of original as-used-in-the-series recordings (no lacklustre cover versions here!), this set contains some of the best music ever made for television. Celebrated composers Edwin Astley, Albert Elms, Ron Grainer, Robert Farnon, Roger Webb, John Cameron and Wilfred Josephs showcase their skills with a diverse range of musical styles and some legendary theme tunes.

Alongside a commemorative booklet it also includes exclusive music suites from The Persuaders!, The Zoo Gang, Return of the Saint and The Baron that are not available elsewhere.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!