Soundtrack Information

The Other Coast

The Other Coast

Spout Records

Release Date: 2007

Performed by
Michael Whalen

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. The Other Coast 5:35
2. Impossibly Blue 4:16
3. Imagine The Sun 4:40
4. Half Light 5:24
5. Ocean Of Glass 5:26
6. Being 5:14
7. Morning Coast Drive 3:41
8. She's A Lite Sleeper (Interlude) 1:23
9. A Moment In Time 7:49
10. My Linda 4:37
  Total Album Time: 48:05
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!