Soundtrack Information

The Square

The Square

Milan Records

Release Date: October 27, 2017

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Genesis (Justice) 3:54
2. Shinai (Curbi) 3:18
3. Downbeat (Jon Ekstrand, Carl-Johan Sevedag) 2:29
4. No Good (Extended Mix) (Fedde Le Grand, Sultan) 5:17
5. Make Your Own (Andreas Franck) 3:00
6. Run Amok (Amok) 3:07
7. Chains (Amok) 1:21
8. Party at the Castle (Claes Bang) 1:12
9. Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D Minor, BWV 1068: II. Aria (Arr. for Voice Ensemble) (The Swingle Singers) 3:19
10. Improvisació 1 (Bobby McFerrin) 8:39
  Total Album Time: 35:36
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!