Soundtrack Information

The Versatile Sonu Nigam

The Versatile Sonu Nigam

Saregama India

Release Date: March 1, 2013

Format: Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Khamoshiyan Gungunane Lagi - One Two Ka Four 6:11
2. Gulabi Ankhen - Rafi Resurrected Sonu Nigam And Cbso 3:24
3. Zindagi Is Tarah - Murder 5:39
4. Mere Humsafar - Refugee 7:50
5. Rehnaa Hai Terre Dil Mein - Rehnaa Hai Terre Dil Mein 5:07
6. Oh Mama Mama - Rehnaa Hai Terre Dil Mein 4:35
7. Panchi Nadiya Pawan Ke - Refugee 9:48
8. Taal Pe Jab - Refugee 7:09
9. Ek Din Kahin - Aur Pyar Ho Gaya 7:03
10. Hum To Mohabbat Karega - Hum To Mohabbat Karega 6:34
  Total Album Time: 63:20
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!