Soundtrack Information

Things to Come - The Golden Age of Science Fiction: Volume 2

Things to Come - The Golden Age of Science Fiction: Volume 2

Release Date: March 1, 2013

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Ballet - Things to Come
2. Attack - Things to Come
3. Pestilence - Things to Come
4. Reconstruction - Things to Come
5. Machines - Things to Come
6. March - Things to Come
7. Main Title / Big City Bar - Invasion Usa
8. Main Title / Atomic Montage - Atomic City
9. Firmament Music / Prelude - I Married a Monster from Outer Space
10. Main Title - Conquest of Space
11. Main Title and Dreams of Flight - Master of the World
12. Suite - Robinson Crusoe On Mars
13. Main Theme - Earth vs. the Spider
14. Main Theme - Mysterious Island
15. Main Theme - The Crawling Eye
16. Prelude - The Space Children
17. End Title - The Man With the X–Ray Eyes
18. Suite - Robot Monster
19. Main Title - Project Moonbase
20. Prelude / Main Title - The Naked Jungle
21. Captain Video and His Video Rangers
22. Opening Theme - Space Patrol
23. Opening Theme - Astro Boy
24. Control Voice / Main Title - The Outer Limits
25. Season Two Main Title - The Twilight Zone
26. Main Title - My Favorite Martian
27. Main Themes - Sea Hunt
28. Sound Effects Opening - Fantastic Voyage
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!