Soundtrack Information



Harkit Entertainment (HRKCD 8479)

Release Date: January 27, 2014

Performed by
The Reg Guest Syndicate

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. The James Bond Theme
2. Goldfinger
3. Thunderball
4. Theme - The Saint
5. Underworld
6. Theme - The Man from U.N.C.L.E.
7. Theme - The Avengers
8. Theme - Burke's Law
9. Theme - The Ratcatchers
10. Guys, Guns, Dolls and Danger
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!