Soundtrack Information

Who Wants Love? The Cabaret and Film Songs of Franz Waxman

Who Wants Love? The Cabaret and Film Songs of Franz Waxman

Roven Records

Release Date: May 27, 2016

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. BERLIN: The Girls from Montparnasse
2. When You Love - Paprika
3. A Penny's Worth of Lovin' - Scampolo
4. Alone in a Big City
5. Say That You Love Me
6. Life is Really Swell - Scampolo
7. Spice it Up! - Paprika
8. Poverty is Everywhere - The Girls from Montparnasse
9. PARIS: Head Over Heels - Paprika
10. We Just Know - La Crise est finie
11. All Alone
12. Our Worries Are Over - La Crise est finie
13. Magic Voyage
14. This Could Only Be Paris - La Crise est finie
15. HOLLYWOOD: Old Acquaintance
16. A Place in the Sun / Tonight, My Love - A Place in the Sun
17. Gone - Love on the Run
18. Something in my Heart - The Affair of Susan
19. This is my Love
20. Who Wants Love? - The Bride Wore Red
21. Beloved Infidel
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!