Soundtrack Information

World Soundtrack Awards - Tribute to the Film Composer

World Soundtrack Awards - Tribute to the Film Composer

Silva Screen

Release Date: October 23, 2020

Conducted by Dirk Brosse

Performed by
Brussels Philharmonic

Formats: CD, Digital

Track Listing

1. World Soundtrack Awards Fanfare 1:29
2. Red Sparrow Overture (From "Red Sparrow") 6:36
3. Main Title (From "Fear") 2:32
4. Soy Marco (From "Hable Con Ella") 2:17
5. The Homecoming (From "Cobb") 6:16
6. Troy (Suite) (From "Troy") 5:19
7. When at Last the Wind Lulled 2:13
8. The Face of Pan (From "Hook") 4:06
9. Succession (Suite) (From "Succession") 4:25
10. Monsoon Wedding (Suite) (From "Monsoon Wedding") 3:15
11. The Imitation Game (Suite) (From "The Imitation Game") 4:33
12. Never Forget (From "Murder on the Orient Express") 4:12
13. Star Trek, Into Darkness, and Beyond (Suite) (From "Star Trek, Star Trek into Darkness and Star Trek Beyond") 7:23
14. The Voice of Love (From "Twin Peaks: Fire Walk with Me") 4:02
15. Tribute to the Film Composer 4:25
  Total Album Time: 63:03
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!