Soundtrack Information



Bootleg Album (JEXCD 3002)

Release Date: 1996

Conducted by John Williams

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Main Titles: To Defend Their Homeland... / The Northern California Coast / Something Honorable To Destroy
2. State Of Insanity / Wild Bill Kelso
3. Planes On The Brain
4. Mr. Douglas On The Prowl
5. For The Civil Defense
6. Zoot Suits & Garbarge / Landing Party / Hollis "Holly' Wood
7. The Ace Of The Air / Prisoner of The Axis
8. The Acrophobe & The Idiot
9. Dishonorable Discharges / Message From The Madman
10. The Jitterbug Contest
11. The Big Brawl
12. Madman Maddox / Back At The Brawl / The Suicide Mission
13. Wild Bill Lands At Barstow
14. Red Alert
15. Invasion
16. Hellcats Over Hollywood
17. Betty Besieged
18. Kelso's Krash Landing
19. Get That Sub!
20. Right In Their Sights
21. On The Road
22. The Big Gun
23. Trapped
24. Wheelin' Down The Pier
25. The Morning After
26. End Titles
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!