Soundtrack Information

Addio Alle Armi (A Farewell to Arms): The Composer's Cut

Addio Alle Armi (A Farewell to Arms): The Composer's Cut

Legend (CD 11)

Release Date: December 12, 1995

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. A FAREWELL TO ARMS: Main Titles 2:44
2. March Of The Alpini 2:19
3. At The Front / Death Of Sgt. Passini 1:22
4. First Encounter Of Henry And Catherine 3:21
5. Feast At The Village For The Departure 1:45
6. Love Encounter At Piccolo Hotel 10:12
7. Retreat Of Caporetto 9:20
8. Henry's Escape 3:43
9. Escape To The Lake And Arrival In Switzerland 4:40
10. Peaceful Life 2:17
11. Waiting For Little Catherine 3:36
12. Foreboding 1:41
13. Catherine's Death And Finale 2:59
14. THE BAREFOOT CONTESSA: Main Titles 1:52
15. Recalling At The Graveyard 1:54
16. Harry Dawes Meets Maria Vargas 4:44
17. Bolero 2:59
18. Death Of Maria And Finale 4:56
  Total Album Time: 66:24

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!