Soundtrack Information

A Noviša Rebelde (The Sound of Music)

A Noviça Rebelde (The Sound of Music)

Sony BMG

Release Date: March 15, 2008

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Preludium 3:20
2. O Som Da Música (The Sound Of Music) 3:02
3. Maria 3:22
4. Coisas Que Eu Amo (My Favorite Things) 2:32
5. Eu Confio (I Have Confidence) 3:25
6. Dó-Ré-Mi 5:51
7. Dezesseis E Dezessete (Sixteen Going On Seventeen) 3:54
8. O Que É Que A Gente Faz ? (How Can Love Survive ?) 3:09
9. O Pastorzinho (The Lonely Goatherd) 2:50
10. So Long, Farewell 3:06
11. A Montanha (Climb Ev'ry Mountain) 3:13
12. Alguma Coisa Boa (Something Good) 3:41
13. Edelweiss 2:36
14. Finale 1:36
  Total Album Time: 45:37
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!