Soundtrack Information

Aata Arrambam

Aata Arrambam

Sony Music Entertainment

Release Date: December 7, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Arrambame (Yuvan Shankar Raja & Karthik) 3:48
2. Manasivvaka Maanukolevu (Yuvan Shankar Raja, Karthik & Ramya NSK) 4:44
3. Hare Rama Hare Krishna (Yuvan Shankar Raja, Tanvi Shah & Shakthisree Gopalan) 4:18
4. Neelaala Ninge Paeley (Yuvan Shankar Raja, Vijay Yesudas, K.G. Ranjith & Shweta Mohan) 4:32
5. Stylish Tingarabuchi (Yuvan Shankar Raja, M.M. Manasi & Rubba Bend.Psycho Unit) 4:24
  Total Album Time: 21:46
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!